[vc_row fullwidth=”true” fullwidth_content=”false” parallax=”content-moving” parallax_image=”3471″][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][mk_padding_divider size=”140″][mk_custom_box bg_color=”#ffffff”][vc_single_image image=”3371″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1569970068905{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;background-color: #ffffff !important;}”]

JOIN KATHLEEN IN A

Free Online Workshop

10 Free + Easy Ways to Attract More Customers

60 MIN – HOSTED ONLINE

[/vc_column_text][mk_button dimension=”outline” size=”medium” letter_spacing=”2″ url=”#times” align=”center”]SIGN UP NOW[/mk_button][/mk_custom_box][mk_padding_divider size=”140″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row id=”times”][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1569968666615{padding-top: 120px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1569969267718{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

Select your time:

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][mk_icon_box icon=”mk-icon-calendar” title=”Session A” font_weight=”600″ read_more_txt=”BOOK SESSION A” read_more_url=”https://zoom.us/meeting/register/0fe589f1d85501e54ac87b605f06faf5″ style=”boxed” icon_location=”top” icon_color=”#ffffff” icon_circle_color=”#c8667a” icon_circle_border_color=”#c8667a” title_color=”#c8667a”]

7am AEST Saturday 5 Oct

10pm BST Friday 4 Oct

2pm PST Friday 4 Oct

5pm EST Friday 4 Oct

[/mk_icon_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][mk_icon_box icon=”mk-icon-book” title=”Session B” font_weight=”600″ read_more_txt=”BOOK SESSION B” read_more_url=”https://zoom.us/meeting/register/ba7421976a9e56c1d746f627e8486654″ style=”boxed” icon_location=”top” icon_color=”#ffffff” icon_circle_color=”#c8667a” icon_circle_border_color=”#c8667a” title_color=”#c8667a”]

9am AEST Saturday 5 Oct

12am BST Saturday 5 Oct

4pm PST Friday 4 Oct

7pm EST Friday 4 Oct

[/mk_icon_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][mk_icon_box icon=”mk-icon-file-picture-o” title=”Session C” font_weight=”600″ read_more_txt=”BOOK SESSION C” read_more_url=”https://zoom.us/meeting/register/cc9f916103fc3b3a8c34be5db4a05ad8″ style=”boxed” icon_location=”top” icon_color=”#ffffff” icon_circle_color=”#c8667a” icon_circle_border_color=”#c8667a” title_color=”#c8667a”]

8am AEST Sunday 6 Oct

10pm BST Saturday 5 Oct

2pm PST Saturday 5 Oct

5pm EST Saturday 5 Oct

[/mk_icon_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Copyright 2021 Little Bird Bloom Flowers Pty Ltd © All Rights Reserved